TOP LOCATION

at lake Achensee

Our hotel is located in Maurach, on the southern shore of Lake Achensee in the middle of the Tyrolean mountains. Situated on a hill, you have a wonderful view above the Achensee and the Karwendel mountains. The convenient location is a perfect starting point for hiking or strolling through our village.

 

 

How to reach us?

 

The nearest train station in Jenbach is about 10 minutes away from Naturhotel Alpenblick. You can travel free of charge from Jenbach station with the Regio-Bus-Achensee with your reservation confirmation. We are also happy to organize a transfer for you.

You can park your car, free of charge, directly on our parking lot. We are also happy to reserve a garage space for you. For this garage space we charge you € 7.-per day. Garage parking is only available on request.

 

- Munich - Maurach:

Coming from Munich, take the A8 (Holzkirchen exit) and then the B318 and B307 to Maurach. You will reach us in just under 1 ½ hours.

 

- Salzburg - Maurach:

Coming from Salzburg, take the A8, the A93 and the A12. Here you exit at exit 39 Wiesing and continue on the B181 to Maurach. You will reach us this way in just under 1 ½ hours.

 

- Innsbruck - Maurach:

Coming from Innsbruck, take the A12 to exit 43 (Wiesing). From here follow the B181 to Maurach. In a good 45 minutes you will reach our Naturhotel Alpenblick at the Achensee.

TOP LAGE

am Achensee

Unser Hotel liegt in Maurach, am Südufer des Achensees inmitten der Tiroler Bergwelt. Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, hat man einen herrlichen Ausblick auf den Achensee und das Karwendelgebirge. Die günstige Lage ist ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen oder zum Bummeln durch unser Dorf.

 

 

Wie erreichen Sie uns?

Der nächstgelegene Bahnhof in Jenbach befindet sich ca. 10 Minuten vom Naturhotel Alpenblick entfernt. Sie können mit Ihrer Reservierungsbestätigung kostenfrei vom Bahnhof Jenbach mit dem Regions-Bus-Achensee anreisen. Gerne organisieren wir Ihnen auch einen Transfer

Sie können Ihr Auto kostenlos direkt auf unserem Parkplatz parken. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen auch einen Garagenplatz. Für diesen Garagenplatz berechnen wir Ihnen € 7.—pro Tag. Garagenstellplätze sind nur auf Anfrage möglich.

 

München – Maurach:

Von München kommend nehmen Sie die A8 (Ausfahrt Holzkirchen) und anschließend die B318 und B307 bis nach Maurach. Sie erreichen uns in knapp 1 ½ Stunden.

 

Salzburg – Maurach:

Von Salzburg kommend nehmen Sie die A8, die A93 und die A12. Hier fahren Sie bei der Abfahrt 39 Wiesing aus und auf der B181 weiter bis nach Maurach. Sie erreichen uns auf diesem Weg in knapp 1 ½ Stunden.

 

Innsbruck – Maurach:

Von Innsbruck kommend fahren Sie über die A12 bis zur Ausfahrt 43 (Wiesing). Ab hier folgen Sie der B181 bis nach Maurach. In gut 45 Minuten erreichen Sie so unser Naturhotel Alpenblick am Achensee.